Contact Us

 

Clergy

To call any member of the clergy, please call (732) 356-8777.

Rabbi Randi Musnitsky
rabbimusnitsky@templeharshalom.org

Cantor Anna Berman
cantorberman@templeharshalom.org

 

Main Office

Call (732) 356-8777; Fax (732) 356-0580 

Karen Anolick
Office Manager
karena@templeharshalom.org
Ext. 100

Stephany Heller
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@templeharshalom.org
Ext. 118

Derek Greeley
Director of Engagement
derekg@templeharshalom.org
Ext. 121

 

Congregational Learning

Call (732) 356-8777; Fax (732) 356-2231

Stephanie Canning
Education Administrator
stephaniec@templeharshalom.org
Ext. 125


Jordan Gelber

Youth Engagement Coordinator
jordang@templeharshalom.org
Ext. 120

 

Mountain Top School

Amanda Jacobs
Director, Moutntain Top School
amandaj@templeharshalom.org
Ext. 107

 

Maintenance Staff

Manny Morales
Chief of Maintenance

mannym@templeharshalom.org
Ext. 102

Angelica Hernandez
Maintenance

 

 

Board of Directors

Jonathan Wishnia
President
president@templeharshalom.org 

 

How Can We Help You?