Contact Us

Clergy


To call any member of the clergy, please call (732) 356-8777.

 Rabbi Musnitsky_12_10_2014_Blue_Wall_square

Rabbi Randi Musnitsky
rabbimusnitsky@templeharshalom.org

 Cantor Berman_12_10_2014_Blue_Wall_squareJPG

Cantor Anna Berman
cantorberman@templeharshalom.org

Main Office

Call (732) 356-8777; Fax (732) 356-0580 

Karen Anolick 1 Sept 2016

Karen Anolick
Office Manager
karena@templeharshalom.org
Ext. 100

Stephany Heller
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@templeharshalom.org
Ext. 118

MannyMorales

Manny Morales
Chief of Maintenance
mannym@templeharshalom .org
Ext. 102

Congregational Learning

Call (732) 356-8777; Fax (732) 356-2231

Stephanie Canning Sept 2016

Stephanie Canning
Education Administrator
stephaniec@templeharshalom.org
Ext. 125

JordanGelberYGAugust2017 square
Jordan Gelber

Youth Engagement Coordinator
jordang@templeharshalom.org
Ext. 120


Mountain Top School 

Amanda Jacobs Sept 2016

Amanda Jacobs
Director, Moutntain Top School
amandaj@templeharshalom.org
Ext. 107

Board of Directors

Jonathan Wishnia
President
president@templeharshalom.org 

 

How Can We Help You?