Weekly Torah Commentary

Tear Down Their Altars 18-08-2017 10:32
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Read more...
Not by Bread Alone: Strange Food from the Sky 18-08-2017 10:32
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Read more...
When Imploring Fails to Give Us What We Want 18-08-2017 10:32
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Read more...
Beha'alotecha for Teens: Shabbat Sha-raps 18-08-2017 10:32
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Read more...
Does God Command Going to War? 18-08-2017 10:32
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Read more...
Changing the Plan in a Holy Way 18-08-2017 10:32
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Read more...
Their Father’s Sin Is Not Their Own 18-08-2017 10:32
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Read more...
Distracted by Blessing 18-08-2017 10:32
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Read more...
Living in the Golden Mean 18-08-2017 10:32
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Read more...
Learning How to Go from Stress to Empowerment 18-08-2017 10:32
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Read more...