Clergy & Staff

Clergy


To call any member of the clergy, please dial (732) 356-8777; Fax (732) 356-0580 

 Rabbi Musnitsky_12_10_2014_Blue_Wall_square

Rabbi Randi Musnitsky 

rabbimusnitsky@templeharshalom.org

 Cantor Berman_12_10_2014_Blue_Wall_squareJPG

Cantor Anna Berman 

cantorberman@templeharshalom.org

 

Main Office

To call the Main office, please dial (732) 356-8777; Fax (732) 356-0580 

 

 Joel Goldman 3 Sept 2016

Dr. Joel Goldman

Congregation Manager

joelg@templeharshalom.org

Ext. 106

Karen Anolick 1 Sept 2016

Karen Anolick

Temple Administrative Assistant 

karena@templeharshalom.org 

Ext. 100

Melissa Esposito June2016

Melissa Esposito

Bookkeeper 

bookkeeper@templeharshalom.org 

Ext. 118

MannyMorales 

Manny Morales

Chief of Maintenance 

mannym@templeharshalom .org 

Ext. 102

 

 

Congregational Learning

To call the Religious School, please dial (732) 356-8777; Fax (732) 356-2231

Elizabeth Bloch Sept 2016

Elizabeth Bloch, MA RJE 

Director of Congregational Learning 

elizabethb@templeharshalom.org 

Ext. 103


Stephanie Canning Sept 2016

Stephanie Canning 

Assistant to the Director of Congregational Learning 

stephaniec@templeharshalom.org 

Ext. 125

 

     Shira cropped     Shira Friedman Romonosky

 Youth Engagement Coordinator

 shiraf@templeharshalom.org

Ext. 120


Mountain Top School  

 

Amanda Jacobs Sept 2016

Amanda Jacobs

Director, Moutntain Top School

amandaj@templeharshalom.org

Ext. 107

   

Board of Directors

Karen Ehrenberg, Co-President

Karen Ehrenberg 

Co-President 

president@templeharshalom.org 

Stephanie Green, Co-President

Stephanie Green

Co-President 

president@templeharshalom.org